A Christian Homeschool Group in Madison, Wisconsin Homeschooling in Madison since 1985 Homeschooling in Madison since 1985
 

Coming Up (Public Calendar-log in for full offerings))

Jul
23
Homeschool Resource Give Away
July 23 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Aug
05
Homeschooling 101 Workshop
August 5 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
15
DPI Form PI-1206 Due!
October 15 - Tuesday
Oct
15
Parent Meeting: Special Needs Panel
October 15 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
14
Moms Fellowship: Coffee Chat
November 14 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
23
Parent Meeting: Guidance Counselor & Career Exploration
January 23 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
28
Parent Meetings: Guidance Counselor & Career Exploration
January 28 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
06
Parent Enrichment: Homeschooling in Wisconsin
March 6 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
11
Parent Meetings: Homeschooling in Wisconsin
March 11 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
08
Parent Meeting: High School Panel
April 8 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
May
15
Mom's Paint Night
May 15 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
15
DPI Form PI-1206 Due!
October 15 - Wednesday